## AAMAS 2020 Conference Organization

General Chairs:	Amal El Fallah Seghrouchni <i>(Sorbonne University, France)</i> Gita Sukthankar <i>(University of Central Florida, United States)</i>
Program Chairs:	Bo An (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore) Neil Yorke-Smith (Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
JAAMAS Track Chairs:	Rym Zalila-Wenkstern (University of Texas at Dallas, United States) Pınar Yolum (Utrecht University, Netherlands)
Blue Sky Ideas Track Chairs:	Alessandro Ricci (University of Bologna, Italy) Juan Antonio Rodriguez (Spanish Research Council, Spain)
Finance Chair:	Stephen Cranefield (University of Otago, New Zealand)
Publicity Chair:	Yang Yu (Nanjing University, China)
Publication Chair:	William Yeoh (Washington University in St. Louis, United States)
Tutorial Chairs:	Samarth Swarup (University of Virginia, United States) Haris Aziz (University of New South Wales, Australia)
Workshop Chairs:	Jaime Sichman (Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil) Mehdi Dastani (Utrecht University, Netherlands)
Exhibition Chair:	Pingzhong Tang (Tsinghua University, China)
Demonstration Chairs:	Mohan Sridharan (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom) Jomi Fred Hübner (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil)
Scholarship Chairs:	Chris Amato (Northeastern University, United States) Viviana Mascardi (University of Genoa, Italy) Nicola Basilico (Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy)
Doctoral Consortium Chairs:	Fei Fang (Carnegie Mellon University, United States) Nicolas Maudet (Sorbonne University, France) Maria Gini (University of Minnesota, United States)
Sponsorship Chairs:	Long Tran-Thanh (University of Southampton, United Kingdom) Pradeep Varakantham (Singapore Management University, Singapore) Kiran Lakkaraju (Sandia National Laboratory, United States)
Local Arrangements Chairs:	Quan Bai (University of Tasmania, Australia) Jiamou Liu (University of Auckland, New Zealand)
Local Arrangements Coordinator:	Weihua Li (Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand)
Webmaster:	Davis Dimalen (University of Auckland, New Zealand)